A Team of Industry Experts

Our knowledgeable Account Representatives are equipped with a wealth of information to help you choose the right profile and color to complement any new construction or reroof project. They are also happy to educate you on the benefits of concrete tile, our warranty which is the best in the industry and which high quality roof components are highly effective for the life of your roof.

National Components Manager

Hans Matheus
Phone: 559-284-3730
hansm@eagleroofing.com

Builder & Architect Sales

Sacramento/Reno

Bob Harrison
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 916-826-6296
bobh@eagleroofing.com

Bay Area/Central Valley

Steve Gillman
Account Representative
Phone: 510-856-8002
steveng@eagleroofing.com

Conversion, Custom & Re-roof Sales

Sacramento

John Jackson
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 916-203-6448
Fax: 866-631-3082
johnj@eagleroofing.com

Central Valley, North Bay

Eddie Hurtado
Account Representative
Phone: 209-649-4343
eddieh@eagleroofing.com

Bay Area

Mark Lowrey
Account Representative
Phone: 408-786-8361
mlowrey@eagleroofing.com

Regional Sales Manager

Josh Bartlett
Phone: 916-217-7191
joshb@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Victor Rosas
Western Region Technical Representative
Phone: 909-440-4623
victorr@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Jimmy Mallonee Jr.
Sales Associate
Phone: 559-231-6295
jimmym@eagleroofing.com 

Installation Questions

Victor Rosas
Western Region Technical Representative
Phone: 909-440-4623
victorr@eagleroofing.com

Builder & Architect Sales

Orange County

Dave Morse
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 949-283-1125
davem@eagleroofing.com

Orange County, San Diego

Michele Morse, LEED AP
Architectural Coordinator LEED AP, CGBP
Phone: 714-981-3605
Fax: 949-553-9556
michelem@eagleroofing.com

Conversion, Custom & Re-roof Sales

Inland Empire

Lane Carroll
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 909-322-1372
Fax: 909-822-5940
lanec@eagleroofing.com

Inland Empire and San Diego Counties

Ryan Skadal
Field Service Representative
Phone: 951-836-8778
ryans@eagleroofing.com

North Los Angeles, Central Coast

Corey Morton
Account Representative
Phone: 805-223-0282
coreym@eagleroofing.com

Los Angeles Metro, South Bay

Ronnie Sneden
Account Representative
Phone: 562-544-9609
ronnies@eagleroofing.com

Orange County

Greg Morrow
Account Representative & HOA Specialist
Phone: 909-633-2191
Fax: 909-822-5940
gregm@eagleroofing.com 

San Diego & Imperial County

Dawn Shaw
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 760-250-0574
Fax: 909-822-5940
dawns@eagleroofing.com

Segment Manager, Conversion, Custom & Re-roof Sales

Blake Williams
Phone: 760-703-3861
blakew@eagleroofing.com

Segment Manager, Builders and Architects

Kent Lawrence
Phone: 909-322-0795
kentl@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Victor Rosas
Western Region Technical Representative
Phone: 909-440-4623
victorr@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Greater Las Vegas, Pahrump, Kingman, Bullhead City and Lake Havasu

Mario Villaneda
Senior Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 702-303-1010
mariov@eagleroofing.com

Utah

Rick Osborn
Senior Regional Manager
Phone: 435-668-1687
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Victor Rosas
Western Region Technical Representative
Phone: 909-440-4623
victorr@eagleroofing.com

Builder and Architect Sales

Northern Arizona and Phoenix

Brad Quinet
Account Representative
Phone: 602-885-0319
Fax: 602-445-9131
bradq@eagleroofing.com

Patsy Hawk
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 602-763-6894
Fax: 602-447-0674
patsyh@eagleroofing.com

Aaron Crabtree
Account Representative
Phone: 480-548-0168
aaronc@eagleroofing.com

Southern Arizona, New Mexico; El Paso, TX

Artie Martinez
Account Representative
Phone: 520-279-1564
arturom@eagleroofing.com

Conversion, Custom & Re-roof Sales

Phoenix, Northern Arizona, Northern New Mexico

Bryan Tambone
Account Representative
Phone: 602-763-6970
bryant@eagleroofing.com

Brian Broderick
Account Representative
Phone: 480-486-7846
brianb@eagleroofing.com

Central Texas Austin, San Antonio, Laredo and Corpus Christi

Chad Brysch
Account Representative
Phone: 210-722-4138

chadbrysch@yahoo.com

Houston and Dallas, Texas

Brian Kantor
Independent Representative
Phone: 346-236-5872
bdkantor@earthlink.net

Southwest Regional Director

Dave Skierkowski
Phone: 480-268-6383
daves@eagleroofing.com

Segment Manager, Builders and Architects 

Scott Aguilar
Phone: 928-220-3899
scotta@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Victor Rosas
Western Region Technical Representative
Phone: 909-440-4623
victorr@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Orlando

Dylan Chiles
Account Representative
Phone: 407-912-0508
dylanc@eagleroofing.com

Panhandle

Scott Holloway
Independent Account Representative
Phone: 205-799-5532
scott@hollowaysalesgroup.com

Jacksonville, Panhandle

Ryan Cox
Account Representative
Phone: 904-510-4050
ryanc@eagleroofing.com

Tampa, Northwest Florida

Stan Fields
Account Representative
Phone: 813-892-6696
Fax: 813-287-8337
stanf@eagleroofing.com

Sarasota

Kristin Anderson
Account Representative
Phone: 941-376-6038
Fax: 866-243-3409
kristina@eagleroofing.com

Fort Myers, Naples

Roy Marchetti
Account Representative
Phone: 239-292-8145
roym@eagleroofing.com

Treasure Coast, Southeast Florida

Beckie Burns
Account Representative
Phone: 321-317-0619
beckieb@eagleroofing.com

Miami-Dade County

David Vallas
Account Representative
Phone: 954-649-4742
davidv@eagleroofing.com

Palm Beach County

Mathew Hoyt
Account Representative
Phone: 561-221-9873
mathewh@eagleroofing.com

Broward County

Waldo Barrios
Account Representative
Phone: 954-551-0717
waldob@eagleroofing.com

Technical

Manuel Oyola
Technical Representative
Phone: 561-436-5765
Fax: 561-852-7747
manuelo@eagleroofing.com

Regional Sales Manager

Hawk Kinney
Phone: 352-638-5052
Fax: 866-243-3409
hawkk@eagleroofing.com

Sales

North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia (Richmond, Roanoke, Norfolk) & Savannah, Georgia

Al Atwood
Independent Account Representative
Phone: 919-795-8540
al.atwood@outlook.com

Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Tennessee

Scott Holloway
Independent Account Representative
Phone: 205-799-5532
scott@hollowaysalesgroup.com

Director of Business Development

Tyler Allwood
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

New York, New Jersey

Craig Lowden
Independent Account Representative
Phone: 914-309-0175
craigdl@optonline.net

Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine

Paul Harris
Independent Account Representative
Phone: 508-524-4931
paul@northernmarketinginc.com

Maryland, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Virginia

Glen Wilson
Independent Representative
Phone: 804-305-3862
glenwilson2@hotmail.com

Director of Business Development

Tyler Allwood
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota, Iowa, St. Louis Metro Area

Adam Fuchs
Independent Account Representative
Phone: 608-312-9457
adamfuchssales@gmail.com

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana

Nelson Cady
Independent Account Representative
Phone: 313-550-9402
nelsoncady@gmail.com

Director of Business Development

Tyler Allwood
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Wyoming

Craig Bailey
Account Representative
Phone: 208-771-8450
craigb@eagleroofing.com

Colorado, West Kansas (Wichita), South/Eastern Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska

Rick Osborn
Senior Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 303-501-0415
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Idaho, Montana, Washington, Oregon

Craig Bailey
Account Representative
Phone: 208-771-8450
craigb@eagleroofing.com

Director of Business Development

Tyler Allwood
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Hans Matheus
National Components Manager
Phone: 559-284-3730
hansm@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Alberta, British Columbia

Trevor Layng
Independent Account Representative
Phone: 587-583-4840
trevor.layng@outlook.com

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Rick Osborn
Phone: 435-668-1687
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Eastern Canada (Toronto Area)

Nelson Cady
Account Representative
Phone: 313-550-9402
nelsoncady@gmail.com

Director of Business Development

Tyler Allwood
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Eagle Resources

Designer Resources

Find the resources you need to aid in the specifying process.

Browse Resources

View Our Designer Resources

Download Brochures

Every regional brochure is available for you to look through, download and save.

Browse Brochures

Download Brochures

Browse for Roof Tiles

Need a new roof? Consider re-roofing your home with concrete roof tile over other traditional roofing materials like asphalt singles.

Browse Tiles

Browse for Roof Tiles on our Tile Browser