Sales Teams

Eagle Roofing Sales Teams

A Team of Industry Experts

Our knowledgeable Account Representatives are equipped with a wealth of information to help you choose the right profile and color to complement any new construction or reroof project. They are also happy to educate you on the benefits of concrete tile, our warranty which is the best in the industry and which high quality roof components are highly effective for the life of your roof.

Builder & Architect Sales

Sacramento/Reno

Bob Harrison
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 916-826-6296
bobh@eagleroofing.com

Bay Area/Central Valley

Steve Gillman
Account Representative
Phone: 510-856-8002
steveng@eagleroofing.com

Custom Builder, Re-Roof & Architect Sales

Sacramento

John Jackson
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 916-203-6448
Fax: 866-631-3082
johnj@eagleroofing.com

Central Valley, North Bay

Eddie Hurtado
Account Representative
Phone: 209-649-4343
eddieh@eagleroofing.com

Custom/Re-Roof Sales

Bay Area

Mark Lowrey
Account Representative
Phone: 408-786-8361
mlowrey@eagleroofing.com

Regional Sales Manager

Roger Shaul
Phone: 916-764-2065
Fax: 916-944-0269
rogers@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Victor Rosas
Western Region Technical Representative
Phone: 909-440-4623
victorr@eagleroofing.com

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Hans Matheus
Custom, Reroof, Builder Sales
Phone: 559-284-3730
Fax: 559-439-9244
hansm@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Victor Rosas
Western Region Technical Representative
Phone: 909-440-4623
victorr@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Inland Empire

Kent Lawrence
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 909-322-0795
kentl@eagleroofing.com

Lane Carroll
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 909-322-1372
Fax: 909-822-5940
lanec@eagleroofing.com

Inland Empire and San Diego Counties

Ryan Skadal
Field Service Representative
Phone: 951-836-8778
ryans@eagleroofing.com

Orange County

Dave Morse
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 949-283-1125
davem@eagleroofing.com

Greg Morrow
Account Representative & HOA Specialist
Phone: 909-633-2191
Fax: 909-822-5940
gregm@eagleroofing.com 

San Diego & Imperial County

Dawn Shaw
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 760-250-0574
Fax: 909-822-5940
dawns@eagleroofing.com

San Diego

Blake Williams
Account Representative
Phone: 760-703-3861
blakew@eagleroofing.com

North Los Angeles, Central Coast

Corey Morton
Account Representative
Phone: 805-223-0282
coreym@eagleroofing.com

Los Angeles Metro, South Bay, San Gabriel

Greg Morrow
Account Representative & HOA Specialist
Phone: 909-633-2191
Fax: 909-822-5940
gregm@eagleroofing.com

Los Angeles Metro, South Bay

Ronnie Sneden
Field Service Representative
Phone: 562-544-9609
ronnies@eagleroofing.com

Architectural Services

San Diego, Orange County

Michele Morse, LEEDAP
Architectural Coordinator LEED AP, CGBP
Phone: 714-981-3605
Fax: 949-553-9556
michelem@eagleroofing.com

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Bob West
Phone: 760-250-6263
bobwest@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Victor Rosas
Western Region Technical Representative
Phone: 909-440-4623
victorr@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Greater Las Vegas, Pahrump, Kingman, Bullhead City and Lake Havasu

Mario Villaneda
Senior Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 702-303-1010
mariov@eagleroofing.com

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Rick Osborn
Phone: 435-668-1687
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Victor Rosas
Western Region Technical Representative
Phone: 909-440-4623
victorr@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Phoenix, Northern AZ

Brad Quinet
Account Representative
Phone: 602-885-0319
Fax: 602-445-9131
bradq@eagleroofing.com

Phoenix

Patsy Hawk
Senior Account Representative – Builder Sales
Phone: 602-763-6894
Fax: 602-447-0674
patsyh@eagleroofing.com

Bryan Tambone
Account Representative
602-763-6970
bryant@eagleroofing.com

Southern Arizona, New Mexico; El Paso, TX

Scott Aguilar
Account Representative
Phone: 928-220-3899
scotta@eagleroofing.com

Southwest Regional Manager

Dave Skierkowski
Phone: 480-268-6383
daves@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Victor Rosas
Western Region Technical Representative
Phone: 909-440-4623
victorr@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Orlando

Mitch Heitsch
Account Representative
Phone: 407-912-0508
mitchh@eagleroofing.com

Panhandle

Scott Holloway
Account Representative
Phone: 205-799-5532
scott@hollowaysalesgroup.com

Jacksonville, Panhandle

Ryan Cox
Account Representative
Phone: 904-510-4050
ryanc@eagleroofing.com

Tampa, Northwest Florida

Stan Fields
Account Representative
Phone: 813-892-6696
Fax: 813-287-8337
stanf@eagleroofing.com

Sarasota

Kristin Anderson
Account Representative
Phone: 941-376-6038
Fax: 866-243-3409
kristina@eagleroofing.com

Fort Myers, Naples

Roy Marchetti
Account Representative
Phone: 239-292-8145
roym@eagleroofing.com

Treasure Coast, Southeast Florida

Beckie Burns
Account Representative
Phone: 321-317-0619
beckieb@eagleroofing.com

Miami-Dade County

David Vallas
Account Representative
Phone: 954-649-4742
davidv@eagleroofing.com

Palm Beach County

Matt Hoyt
Account Representative
Phone: 561-221-9873
matthewh@eagleroofing.com

Broward County

Waldo Barrios
Account Representative
Phone: 954-551-0717
waldob@eagleroofing.com

Technical

Manuel Oyola
Technical Representative
Phone: 561-436-5765
Fax: 561-852-7747
manuelo@eagleroofing.com

Regional Sales Manager

Hawk Kinney
Phone: 352-638-5052
Fax: 866-243-3409
hawkk@eagleroofing.com

Sales

North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia (Richmond, Roanoke, Norfolk) & Savannah, Georgia

Al Atwood
Account Representative
Phone: 919-795-8540
al.atwood@outlook.com

Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Tennessee

Scott Holloway
Account Representative
Phone: 205-799-5532
scott@hollowaysalesgroup.com

Director of Business Development

Tyler Allwood
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

New York, New Jersey

Craig Lowden
Account Representative
Phone: 914-309-0175
craigdl@optonline.net

Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine

Paul Harris
Account Representative
Phone: 508-524-4931
paul@northernmarketinginc.com

Director of Business Development

Tyler Allwood
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota, Iowa, St. Louis Metro Area

Adam Fuchs
Account Representative
Phone: 608-312-9457
adamfuchssales@gmail.com

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana

Nelson Cady
Account Representative
Phone: 313-550-9402
nelsoncady@gmail.com

Director of Business Development

Tyler Allwood
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Wyoming

Craig Bailey
Account Representative
Phone: 208-771-8450
craigb@eagleroofing.com

Colorado, West Kansas (Wichita), South/Eastern Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska

Rick Osborn
Senior Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 303-501-0415
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Idaho, Montana, Eastern Washington

Craig Bailey
Account Representative
Phone: 208-771-8450
craigb@eagleroofing.com

Western Washington, Oregon

Christopher Schott
Account Representative
Phone: 206-714-5537
christophers@eagleroofing.com

Director of Business Development

Tyler Allwood
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Jack Miller III
Sales Representative
Phone: 808-429-3689
millerenterprises@me.com

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Hans Matheus
Phone: 559-284-3730
Fax: 559-439-9244
hansm@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Alberta, British Columbia (Alberta & Saskatchewan)

Trevor Layng
Account Representative
Phone: 587-583-4840
trevor.layng@outlook.com

British Columbia (Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island)

Christopher Schott
Account Representative
Phone: 206-714-5537
christophers@eagleroofing.com

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Rick Osborn
Phone: 435-668-1687
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Eastern Canada (Toronto Area)

Nelson Cady
Phone: 313-550-9402
nelsoncady@gmail.com

Director of Business Development

Tyler Allwood
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Annette Sindar
Technical and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 800-400-3245
annettes@eagleroofing.com