Sales Teams

Eagle Roofing Sales Teams

A Team of Industry Experts

Our knowledgeable Account Representatives are equipped with a wealth of information to help you choose the right profile and color to complement any new construction or reroof project. They are also happy to educate you on the benefits of concrete tile, our warranty which is the best in the industry and which high quality roof components are highly effective for the life of your roof.

Builder & Architect Sales

Sacramento/Reno

Bob Harrison
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 916-826-6296
bobh@eagleroofing.com

Bay Area/Central Valley

Steve Gillman
Account Representative
Phone: 510-856-8002
steveng@eagleroofing.com

Custom Builder, Re-Roof & Architect Sales

Sacramento

John Jackson
Account Representative
Phone: 916-203-6448
Fax: 866-631-3082
johnj@eagleroofing.com

Central Valley, North Bay

Eddie Hurtado
Account Representative
Phone: 209-649-4343
eddieh@eagleroofing.com

Custom/Re-Roof Sales

Bay Area

Mark Lowrey
Account Representative
Phone: 408-786-8361
mlowrey@eagleroofing.com

Regional Sales Manager

Roger Shaul
Phone: 916-764-2065
Fax: 916-944-0269
rogers@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Tyler Allwood
Director of Technical Services and Systems
Phone: 941-302-7826
tylera@eagleroofing.com

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Hans Matheus
Custom, Reroof, Builder Sales
Phone: 559-284-3730
Fax: 559-439-9244
hansm@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Tyler Allwood
Director of Technical Services and Systems
Phone: 941-302-7826
tylera@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Inland Empire

Kent Lawrence
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 909-322-0795
kentl@eagleroofing.com

Lane Carroll
Senior Account Representative
Phone: 909-322-1372
Fax: 909-822-5940
lanec@eagleroofing.com

Orange County

Dave Morse
Senior Accounts Representative
Phone: 949-283-1125
davem@eagleroofing.com

Greg Morrow
Account Representative
Phone: 909-633-2191
Fax: 909-822-5940
gregm@eagleroofing.com 

San Diego & Imperial County

Dawn Shaw
Account Representative
Phone: 760-250-0574
Fax: 909-822-5940
dawns@eagleroofing.com

North Los Angeles, Central Coast

Corey Morton
Account Representative
Phone: 805-223-0282
coreym@eagleroofing.com

Los Angeles Metro, South Bay, San Gabriel

Greg Morrow
Account Representative & HOA Specialist
Phone: 909-633-2191
Fax: 909-822-5940
gregm@eagleroofing.com

Architectural Services

San Diego, Orange County

Michele Morse, LEEDAP
Architectural Coordinator LEED AP, CGBP
Phone: 714-981-3605
Fax: 949-553-9556
michelem@eagleroofing.com

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Bob West
Phone: 760-250-6263
bobwest@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Tyler Allwood
Director of Technical Services and Systems
Phone: 941-302-7826
tylera@eagleroofing.com

Utah – Custom, Builder, Reroof Sales

Northern Utah (I-70 North)

Steve Carroll
Account Representative
Phone: 435-896-3524
Fax: 435-867-4957
sbcsales20@hotmail.com

Southern Utah (I-70 South)

Regional Sales Manager

Rick Osborn
New Market Development Manager
Phone: 435-668-1687
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Tyler Allwood
Director of Technical Services and Systems
Phone: 941-302-7826
tylera@eagleroofing.com

Greater Las Vegas, Pahrump, Kingman, Bullhead City and Lake Havasu

Sales

Regional Sales Manager
Mario Villaneda
702-303-1010
mariov@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Tyler Allwood
Director of Technical Services and Systems
Phone: 941-302-7826
tylera@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Phoenix, Northern AZ

Brad Quinet
Account Representative
Phone: 602-885-0319
Fax: 602-445-9131
bradq@eagleroofing.com

Phoenix

Patsy Hawk
Senior Account Representative – Builder Sales
Phone: 602-763-6894
Fax: 602-447-0674
patsyh@eagleroofing.com

Bryan Tambone
Account Representative
602-763-6970
bryant@eagleroofing.com

Southern Arizona, New Mexico; El Paso, TX

Scott Aguilar
Account Representative
Phone: 928-220-3899
scotta@eagleroofing.com

Regional Sales Manager

Scott Nichols
Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Texas, Oklahoma
Phone: 602-763-6893
Fax: 602-447-0674
scottn@eagleroofing.com

General Manager – Arizona

Sal Mattera
Phone: 602-763-6892
Fax: 480-614-9723
salm@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Tyler Allwood
Director of Technical Services and Systems
Phone: 941-302-7826
tylera@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Orlando

Mitch Heitsch
Account Representative
Phone: 407-912-0508
mitchh@eagleroofing.com

Jacksonville, Panhandle

Ryan Cox
Account Representative
Phone: 904-510-4050
ryanc@eagleroofing.com

Tampa, Northwest Florida

Stan Fields
Account Representative
Phone: 813-892-6696
Fax: 813-287-8337
stanf@eagleroofing.com

Sarasota

Kristin Anderson
Account Representative
Phone: 941-376-6038
Fax: 866-243-3409
kristina@eagleroofing.com

Fort Myers, Naples

Roy Marchetti
Account Representative
Phone: 239-292-8145
roym@eagleroofing.com

Gold Coast, Southeast Florida

Beckie Burns
Account Representative
Phone: 321-317-0619
beckieb@eagleroofing.com

Miami-Dade County

David Vallas
Account Representative
Phone: 954-649-4742
davidv@eagleroofing.com

Broward County

Matt Hoyt
Account Representative
Phone: 561-221-9873
matthewh@eagleroofing.com

Technical

Manuel Oyola
Technical Representative
Phone: 561-436-5765
Fax: 561-852-7747
manuelo@eagleroofing.com

Regional Sales Manager

Hawk Kinney
Phone: 352-638-5052
Fax: 866-243-3409
hawkk@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Craig Bailey
Account Representative
Phone: 704-579-3838
craigb@eagleroofing.com

Regional Sales Manager

Rick Osborn
New Market Development Manager
Phone: 435-668-1687
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Tyler Allwood
Director of Technical Services and Systems
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Craig Lowden
Account Representative
Phone: 914-309-0175
craigdl@optonline.net

Regional Sales Manager

Rick Osborn
New Market Development Manager
Phone: 435-668-1687
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Tyler Allwood
Director of Technical Services and Systems
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Regional Sales Manager

Rick Osborn
New Market Development Manager
Phone: 435-668-1687
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

Jay Kratz
Account Representative
Phone: 815-351-3431
jckratz@sbcglobal.net

Minnesota, Wisconsin

Greg Kvanbek
Phone: 612-701-9454
greg@structural-sales.com

Iowa, Missouri, Ohio

Rick Osborn
New Market Development Manager
Phone: 435-668-1687
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Tyler Allwood
Director of Technical Services and Systems
Phone: 941-302-7826
tyler@eagleroofing.com

Colorado, West Kansas (Wichita), South/Eastern Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska

Rick Osborn
New Market Development Manager
Phone: 303-501-0415
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Southern Idaho, Northern Utah, Montana and Wyoming

Steve Carroll
Account Representative
Phone: 435-896-3524
Fax: 435-867-4957
sbcsales20@hotmail.com

Washington, Oregon, Northern Idaho

Christopher Schott
Account Representative
Phone: 206-714-5537
christophers@eagleroofing.com

Regional Sales Manager

Rick Osborn
New Market Development Manager
Phone: 435-668-1687
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Tyler Allwood
Director of Technical Services and Systems
Phone: 941-302-7826
tylera@eagleroofing.com

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Hans Matheus
Phone: 559-284-3730
Fax: 559-439-9244
hansm@eagleroofing.com

Sales

Jack Miller III
Sales Representative | Miller Enterprises
Phone: 808-429-3689
millerenterprises@me.com

 

Alberta, British Columbia

Trevor Layng
Account Representative
Phone: 587-583-4840
trevor.layng@outlook.com

British Columbia (Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island)

Christopher Schott
Account Representative
Phone: 206-714-5537
christophers@eagleroofing.com

Regional Sales Manager

Rick Osborn
New Market Development Manager
Phone: 435-668-1687
Fax: 435-586-2355
ricko@eagleroofing.com

Installation Questions

Tyler Allwood
Director of Technical Services and Systems
Phone: 941-302-7826
tylera@eagleroofing.com